Under Revision


Under Revision

Under Revision


Dr. Siham Al Sinani

Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
Director of Training Affairs Department

Sheikha Al Shabibi

Acting Head of Admission and Registration Section

Ali Al Jabri

Admission and Registration Specialist

Hanan al Siyabi

Admission and Registration Coordinator

Thuwaiba Al Rawahi

Admission and Registration Specialist

Under Revision 


Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision


 Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision



 

Under Revision


Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

Under Revision

 

Under Revision

 

Trainee Affairs Department:

 Dr. Asma Al Balushi

Director of Trainee Affairs Department

asma.b@omsb.org

+96824181685

 

Admission and Registration Team:

 


Sheikha Al Shabibi

Head of Admission and Registration Section
sheikha.s@omsb.org
+96824181088

 

Ali Al Jabri

Admission and Registration Specialist
Ali.j@omsb.org
+96824181009

 

Thuwaiba Al Rawahi

Admission and Registration Specialist

Thuwaiba.r@omsb.org
+96824181158

 

Hanan al Siyabi

Admission and Registration Coordinator
Hanan.s@omsb.org
+96824181043

 
Through the email:

admission@omsb.org


Or through our Office:

Ground Floor, Admission and Registration Section, OMSB Main Building. Way #4443, Bldg. 18, Block 244, Plot 404, Bawshar (North Azaiba), Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.